

Direct Dialling: 01522 552104

E-Mail: katrina.cope@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Democratic Services Lincolnshire County Council County Offices Newland Lincoln LN1 1YL

In accordance with the powers granted by the Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus) (Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020 this will be a virtual meeting.

A Meeting of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire will be held on Tuesday, 16
March 2021 at 2.00 pm as a Virtual - Online Meeting via Microsoft Teams

Access to the meeting is as follows:

Members of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire and officers of the County Council supporting the meeting will access the meeting via Microsoft Teams.

Members of the public and the press may access the meeting via the following link: https://lincolnshire.moderngov.co.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?Cld=137&Mld=6074 where a live feed will be made available on the day of the meeting.

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

County Councillors: C S Macey (Chairman), C J T H Brewis (Vice-Chairman), M T Fido, R J Kendrick, C Matthews, R A Renshaw, M A Whittington and R Wootten

District Councillors: S Woodliffe (Boston Borough Council), B Bilton (City of Lincoln Council), Mrs S Harrison (East Lindsey District Council), S Barker-Milan (North Kesteven District Council), G P Scalese (South Holland District Council), Mrs R Kaberry-Brown (South Kesteven District Council) and Mrs A White (West Lindsey District Council)

Healthwatch Lincolnshire: Dr B Wookey

AGENDA

Item	Title	Pages
1	Apologies for Absence/Replacement Members	
2	Declarations of Members' Interest	
3	Minutes of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	3 - 16

Debbie Barnes OBE Chief Executive 8 March 2021